Carina Press is celebrating Harlequin’s Christmas Countdown with 50% off everything on Carinapress.com

Christmas is just around the corner, and we have the perfect way to celebrate! As part of Harlequin’s Christmas Countdown, everything on CarinaPress.com is 50% off for today only with the DAY23CP coupon code.* It’s the perfect chance to discover new favorites and rediscover old ones! Have a happy holidays and thank you for being such a great customer.

Get In the Raw and In the Fire for 50% off here!

in the raw 2 1

 

 

Advertisements

Harlequin Community Open House Super Sexy Sleigh Ride Cocktail Party

CommunityBannerShare

Join me and other authors from the Harlequin Community today during the Super Sexy Sleigh Ride Cocktail Party!

The party starts at 7pm ET/4pm PT/12amGMT and continues to 9pm ET/6pm PT/2am GMT. Drop in and chat with fellow readers and your favorite authors!

http://community.harlequin.com/showthread.php/2499-ONLINE-COCKTAIL-PARTY-Super-Sexy-Sleigh-Ride-%28Sexy%29