Harlequin Community Open House Super Sexy Sleigh Ride Cocktail Party

CommunityBannerShare

Join me and other authors from the Harlequin Community today during the Super Sexy Sleigh Ride Cocktail Party!

The party starts at 7pm ET/4pm PT/12amGMT and continues to 9pm ET/6pm PT/2am GMT. Drop in and chat with fellow readers and your favorite authors!

http://community.harlequin.com/showthread.php/2499-ONLINE-COCKTAIL-PARTY-Super-Sexy-Sleigh-Ride-%28Sexy%29

Advertisements

Comments are closed.